Kontakta oss

Professionell Hygien

KiiltoClean AB (Huvudkontor)
Postadress:
Box 7080
187 12 Täby

Besöksadress:
Mallslingan 32, 187 66 Täby
Sverige

+46 (0)40 680 15 40

KiiltoClean AB
Hyllie Stationstorg 2, 215 32 Malmö
Sverige

+46 (0)40 680 15 40

Email: firstname.lastname@kiilto.com

Patrik Hene
Managing Director
patrik.hene@kiilto.com
+46 72 225 38 85
Susanne Pechlivanidou
Marketing- & Brand Manager
susanne.pechlivanidou@kiilto.com
+46 (0)70 282 14 91
Malin Wendt
Logistics Manager
malin.wendt@kiilto.com
+46 (0)703 39 63 00
Martin Adolfsson
Sales Manager
martin.adolfsson@kiilto.com
+46 (0)735 24 73 27

Key Account Management

Annelie Höggren
Key Account Manager Hygiene
annelie.hoggren@kiilto.com
+46 (0)72 709 89 00
Melodi Khoei
Key Account Manager Hygiene
melodi.khoei@kiilto.com
+46 (0)70 812 42 55
Alexander Carr
Key Account Manager Hygiene & Safety
alexander.carr@kiilto.com
+46 70 268 12 25
Peter Sahlström
Key Account Manager Public Tender
peter.sahlstrom@kiilto.com
+46 (0)70 696 56 66

Customer Service & Sales Support

Gerd Persson
Customer Service & Sales Support
gerd.persson@kiilto.com
+46 (0)40 680 15 40
Jessica Carlsson
Customer Service & Sales Support
jessica.carlsson@kiilto.com
+46 (0)40 680 15 40