Kontakta oss

Professionell Hygien

KiiltoClean AB (Huvudkontor)
Postadress:
Box 7080
187 12 Täby

Besöksadress:
Mallslingan 32, Täby
Sverige

+46 (0)40 680 15 40

KiiltoClean AB
Hyllie Stationstorg 2, 215 32 Malmö
Sverige

+46 (0)40 680 15 40

Email: firstname.lastname@kiilto.com

Patrik Hene
Country Director
patrik.hene@kiilto.com
+46 72 225 38 85
Susanne Pechlivanidou
Marketing- & Brand Manager
susanne.pechlivanidou@kiilto.com
+46 (0)70 282 14 91
Malin Wendt
Logistics Manager
malin.wendt@kiilto.com
+46 (0)703 39 63 00

KAM Hygiene

Melodi Khoei
Key Account Manager (Väst)
melodi.khoei@kiilto.com
+46 (0)70 812 42 55
Annelie Höggren
Key Account (Syd och Export)
annelie.hoggren@kiilto.com
+46 (0)72 709 89 00

KAM Hygiene & Safety

Alexander Carr
KAM Hygiene & Safety
alexander.carr@kiilto.com
+46 70 268 12 25

KAM Cleaning & Food Service

Martin Adolfsson
Key Account Manager (cleaning)
martin.adolfsson@kiilto.com
+46 (0)735 24 73 27

Public Tender Manager

Peter Sahlström
Key Acount Public Tender
peter.sahlstrom@kiilto.com
+46 (0)70 696 56 66

Kundservice

Gerd Persson
Customer Service & Sales Support
gerd.persson@kiilto.com
+46 (0)40 680 15 40
Jessica Carlsson
Customer Service & Sales Support
jessica.carlsson@kiilto.com
+46 (0)40 680 15 40